POLITECNICO DI TORINO

POLITECNICO DI TORINO

Politecnico di Torino (PoliTO) has been for more than 150 years one of the most prestigious public institutions worldwide concerning education, research, technological transfer and services in all sectors of architecture and engineering.

PoliTO combines education and research to meet the real needs of territory and economy and most importantly those of the students. 

According to the most relevant world university rankings, in recent years PoliTO has been constantly ranked among the first 50 universities for Engineering & Technology worldwide. PoliTO offers programs internationally recognized, including a wide selection of English-taught courses from undergraduate to Ph.D. level, in Engineering, Architecture, Design and Urban Planning.

PoliTO hosts a population of around 36.000 students. Thanks to one of the highest percentages of international students in Italy, around 16%, students experience a true international and multicultural environment. To extend the horizons of the students and to encourage mobility, PoliTO signed almost 500 international agreements with international universities, including 130 double degree agreements. 

PoliTO also assists and prepares students and graduates to connect to the labour market by offering career counselling, recruiting events and job opportunities in Italy and abroad.

For what concerns research and technological transfer, PoliTO is particularly focused on balancing fundamental and applied research. Different departments coordinate research in four macro - areas: Industrial Engineering; Information Technologies; Management and Mathematics for Engineering; Civil and Environmental Engineering, Architecture and Industrial Design.

Moreover, PoliTO nurtures the values of sustainability, scientific and technological innovation by developing a green and sustainable campus that addresses global challenges through solutions in harmony with nature, technology and human beings.

Programms levels:
Undergraduate programmes (3 years)
Postgraduate programmes (2 years)
Master programmes (1 year)
PhD (3-4 years)
Summer School
Exchange programmes
Fields of education:
DATA SCIENCE, CYBER SECUIRITY
AGRICULTURAL STUDIES
ARCHITECTURE AND CIVIL ENGINEERING
VETERINARY
HUMANITIES AND LANGUAGE STUDIES
DESIGN
MATHEMATICAL, PHYSICAL AND NATURAL SCIENCES
FINE ARTS
ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY, COMPUTER SCIENCE
APPLIED ARTS
COMMUNICATION, PUBLIC RELATION AND ADVERTISING
CULTURAL STUDIES
MEDICINE AND SURGERY
EDUCATION STUDIES
FOUNDATION YEAR
POLITICAL SCIENCE, INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS
PSYCHOLOGY
SOCIOLOGY
STATISTICS
TOURISM AND HOSPITALITY
PHARMACY
EXCERCISE AND SPORT STUDIES
ECONOMICS, FINANCE, BUSINESS MANAGEMENT
LAW AND LEGAL STUDIES

With the support:

POLITECNICO DI TORINO

POLITECNICO DI TORINO

Уже более 150 лет Туринский политехнический университет (PoliTO) является одним из самых престижных государственных вузов во всем мире, который занимается образованием, исследованиями, передачей технологий и предоставлением услуг в области архитектуры и инженерии. 

PoliTO в равной степени уделяет внимание образованию и научным исследованиям для удовлетворения экономических потребностей страны и, самое главное, желаний наших студентов. 

Согласно мировым рейтингам университетов, в последние годы PoliTO постоянно входит в число 50 лучших университетов в области инженерии и технологий по всему миру. PoliTO предлагает программы бакалавриата, магистратуры и аспирантуры по направлениям инженерии, архитектуры, дизайна и городского планирования, среди которых многие преподаются на английском языке. Программы PoliTO признаются на международном уровне. 

В PoliTO учатся около 36 000 студентов, из которых 16% – иностранные граждане. Это один из самых высоких показателей по всей стране. Благодаря такому большому количеству иностранных учащихся, студенты погружаются в международную и мультикультурную среду. Для расширения кругозора студентов и улучшения мобильности PoliTO подписал почти 500 соглашений с университетами других стран, в том числе 130 соглашений о программах двойных дипломов. 

Более того, PoliTO помогает студентам и выпускникам и готовит их к началу профессиональной жизни, предлагая консультации по вопросам будущей карьеры и встречи с потенциальными работодателями, а также предоставляя возможности трудоустройства в Италии и за рубежом. 

Что касается исследований и передачи технологий, PoliTO уделяет особое внимание фундаментальным и прикладным исследованиям. Различные факультеты организуют исследования в четырех макрообластях: Промышленная инженерия; Информационные технологии; Менеджмент и инженерная математика; Гражданское и экологическое строительство, архитектура и промышленный дизайн.

Кроме того, PoliTO развивает идеи устойчивого развития и стимулирует научно-технологические инновации, способствуя созданию экологически чистого кампуса, который бы решал глобальные проблемы за счет установления гармонии между природой, технологиями и людьми.

POLITECNICO DI TORINO
Контакты
Уровни программ:
Бакалавриат (3 года)
Магистратура (2 года)
Мастер (1 год)
PhD (3-4 года)
Летние программы
Программы по обмену
Направления:
DATA SCIENCE, КИБЕРБЕЗОПАСНОСТЬ
АГРАРНЫЕ И ПИЩЕВЫЕ НАУКИ
АРХИТЕКТУРА, СТРОИТЕЛЬСТВО
ВЕТЕРИНАРНАЯ МЕДИЦИНА
ГУМАНИТАРНЫЕ НАУКИ, ЛИНГВИСТИКА
ДИЗАЙН
ЕСТЕСТВЕННЫЕ И ТОЧНЫЕ НАУКИ
ЖИВОПИСЬ, СКУЛЬПТУРА
ИНЖИНИРИНГ И ТЕХНОЛОГИИ, ИНФОРМАТИКА
ИСПОЛНИТЕЛЬСКОЕ ИСКУССТВО
КОММУНИКАЦИЯ, РЕКЛАМА, PR
КУЛЬТУРНОЕ НАСЛЕДИЕ
МЕДИЦИНА И ХИРУРГИЯ
ОБРАЗОВАНИЕ И ПЕДАГОГИКА
ПОДГОТОВИТЕЛЬНЫЙ ГОД
ПОЛИТОЛОГИЯ, МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫЕ ОТНОШЕНИЯ
ПСИХОЛОГИЯ
СОЦИОЛОГИЯ
СТАТИСТИКА
ТУРИЗМ, ГОСТЕПРИИМСТВО
ФАРМАЦЕВТИКА
ФИЗИЧЕСКАЯ КУЛЬТУРА И СПОРТ
ЭКОНОМИКА, ФИНАНСЫ, МЕНЕДЖМЕНТ
ЮРИСПРУДЕНЦИЯ

При поддержке: