START!

Orginizer of the leading events in the field of foreign education in Russia  and CIS countries. For 8 years of successful work START! has orginized more than 300 events for more than ...

read more

STUDIES&CAREERS

The Fair “Studiare in Italia” is supported by educational agency STUDIES&CAREERS. STUDIES&CAREERS is an international educational agency, one of the largest specialist in the field of Italian undergraduate and postgraduate educatuion and the official ...

read more

Italian Institute of Culture in Moscow

The Fair is supported by the Italian Institute of Culture in Moscow. Currently there are 90 Italian Institutes operating around the world that are represented in the most important cities in the world.

read more

Italian Cultural Institute in Moscow

The Fair is supported by the Italian Cultural Institute in Moscow. Currently there are 90 Italian Institutes operating around the world in the most important cities. Italian Cultural Institute helps to have a dialogue ...

read more

START!

Организатор ведущих мероприятий в сфере зарубежного образования на территории России и СНГ. За 8 лет успешной работы компания START! организовала более 300 мероприятий для более 100 ведущих зарубежных университетов. START! регулярно проводит для ...

дальше

STUDIES&CAREERS

Выставка проводится при поддержке компании STUDIES&CAREERS. STUDIES&CAREERS – международное агентство по образованию за рубежом, крупнейший специалист в области итальянского высшего и пост-высшего образования и официальный представитель европейских ВУЗов на территории России и СНГ. В ...

дальше

Итальянский институт культуры в Москве

Выставка проводится при поддержке Итальянского Института Культуры в Москве. В настоящий момент во всем мире действует 90 Итальянских Институтов Культуры, которые представлены в важнейших городах пяти континентов и являются местом встречи и диалога ...

дальше